Om Norema

Ledelse

Ole Dalsbø

Ole Dalsbø

Administrerende direktør

E-post: ole.dalsbo@nobia.no

Nils Bruun

Markedsdirektør

E-post: nils.bruun@nobia.no

Martin Werring

Salgsdirektør

E-post: Martin.Werring@norema.no

Geir Andersen

Produktsjef

E-post: geir.andersen@nobia.no

Betzy Hagen

Salgssjef butikk

E-post: Betzy.Hagen@norema.no

Ivar Martin Hagen

Salgssjef Proff

E-post: ivar.martin.hagen@norema.no

Hanne Torgnes

HR-direktør

E-post: hanne.torgnes@nobia.no

Inger Jørgensen

IT-direktør

E-post: inger.jorgensen@nobia.no