Norema Kjøkkenstudio Bergen

Kontakt

Kanalveien 52
5068 Bergen

Tlf.: 61 31 87 00

E-post: bergen.forbruker@norema.no

Åpningstider

mandag
tirsdag
onsdag
torsdag
fredag
lørdag
søndag
Kubikk

Utstillingssalg

Les mer

Vår nybyggavdeling holder åpent 08-16. Lørdager stengt. Email: bergen.nybygg@norema.no

Våre ansatte

Norema - Eva Zachariassen, Norema Bergen

Eva Zachariassen

Interiørselger Proff

Norema - Madelen Loftaas Osberg, Norema Bergen

Madelen Loftaas Osberg

Interiørselger Forbruker

Norema - Anja Haga Johnstad, Norema Bergen

Anja Haga Johnstad

Interiørselger Forbruker

Lena Øksenberg

Lena Øksenberg

Butikksjef

957 34 644

lena.oksenberg@norema.no

Hilde Heggernes Varpe

Hilde Heggernes Varpe

Regionsjef

977 10 996

hilde.varpe@norema.no

Bjørn-Even Skarsten

Bjørn-Even Skarsten

Interiørselger

Mob: 454 27 044

bjorn-even.skarsten@norema.no

Jim-Inge Stenstad

Jim Inge Stenstad

Montasjeleder

Mob: 913 47 402

jim-inge.stenstad@norema.no

Marit Rokne

Marit Rokne

Interiørselger Proff

Mob: 454 24 259

marit.rokne@norema.no

Kjersti Kristoffersen

Kjersti Kristoffersen

Interiørselger Proff

Mob: 458 63 324

kjersti.kristoffersen@norema.no

Irene G Hansen

Irene Granberg Hansen

Interiørselger Proff

Mob: 454 20 454

irene.granberg.hansen@norema.no

Janne Kristiansen

Janne Kristiansen

Anbudsregner

Mob: 416 07 075

janne.kristiansen@norema.no

Ove Thorsen

Ove Thorsen

Key Account Manager

Mob: 901 80 033

ove.thorsen@norema.no