Norema Kjøkkenstudio Hamar

Kontakt

Vikasenteret
Vikavegen 15
2312 Ottestad

Tlf.: 61 31 84 20

E-post: post@norema-hamar.no

Åpningstider

mandag
tirsdag
onsdag
torsdag
fredag
lørdag
søndag

ÅPNINGSTIDER JULEN 2018

22.12 10:00 - 13:00
24.12 - 26.12 STENGT
27.12 - 28.12 10:00 - 15:00
29.12 10:00 - 13:00
31.12 - 01.01 STENGT

Kubikk

Utstillingssalg

Les mer

Vår nybyggavdeling holder åpent 08-16. Lørdager stengt. Tlf. 61 31 84 00.

Våre ansatte

Norema - Line Bergsodden, Norema Kjøkkenstudio Hamar

Line Bergsodden


Ekstrahjelp Butikk

line@norema-hamar.no

Norema - Line Bergsodden, Norema Kjøkkenstudio Hamar

Susann Berglund Nordal

Selger Butikk

tlf. 47464434

susann@norema-hamar.no

Norema - Pål Ivar Hemseter, Hamar

Pål Ivar Hemseter

Key Account Manager

tlf. 48957280

pal@norema-hamar.no

Norema - Jeanette Brøndbo, Hamar

Jeanette Brøndbo


Selger Butikk

tlf. 45229594

jeanette@norema-hamar.no

Norema - Ina Sambu, Hamar

Ina Sambu

Selger Proff

tlf. 45228464

ina@norema-hamar.no

Norema - Gry Vold, Hamar

Gry Vold


Butikksjef

tlf. 99412641

gry-v@norema-hamar.no

Norema - Gerd Botten, Hamar

Gerd Botten


Selger Proff

tlf. 45259172

gerd@norema-hamar.no

Norema - Siv Merethe Flisen, Hamar

Siv Merethe Flisen


Selger Proff

tlf. 45235778

siv-merethe@norema-hamar.no

Norema - Elisabeth Øvergaard, Hamar

Elisabeth Øvergaard

Selger Proff

tlf. 45225092

elisabeth@norema-hamar.no

Norema - Maia Nyvold, Hamar

Maia Nyvold


Selger Proff

tlf. 45271820

maia@norema-hamar.no

Norema - Gry Smevoll, Hamar

Gry Smevoll

Selger Proff

tlf. 45510904

gry-s@norema-hamar.no

Norema - Mona Skårsmoen, Hamar

Mona Skårsmoen

Selger Proff

tlf. 45252379

mona@norema-hamar.no

Norema - Trond Larsen, Hamar

Trond Larsen

Selger Proff

tlf. 95196498

trond@norema-hamar.no

Norema - Per Erik Johnsen, Hamar

Per Erik Johnsen

Montasjekoordinator

tlf. 47455195

per-erik@norema-hamar.no

Norema - Arild Løken, Hamar

Arild Løken

Prosjektleder

tlf. 41573074

arild@norema-hamar.no

Norema - Åshild Sagstuen, Hamar

Åshild Sagstuen

Daglig leder

tlf. 41402412

ashild@norema-hamar.no