Norema Kjøkkenstudio Ski

Kontakt

Åsveien 3
1400 Ski

Tlf.: 61 31 83 70

E-post: post@norema-ski.no

Åpningstider

mandag
tirsdag
onsdag
torsdag
fredag
lørdag
søndag
Kubikk

Utstillingssalg

Les mer

Våre ansatte

Anders Slåtten

Anders Slåtten

Salgsleder

Tlf: 93006209

anders@norema-ski.no

Gro Iren Pettersen

Gro Iren Pettersen

Interiørselger

Tlf: 48865120

gro.iren@norema-ski.no

Reidun Furu Andersen

Reidun Furu Andersen

Interiørselger

Tlf: 45410542

reidun@norema-ski.no

Maya Bryntesen

May-Rita Bryntesen

Interiørselger

Tlf: 45255796

maya@norema-ski.no

Irene Hussmann

Irene Hussmann

Interiørselger

Tlf: 45415099

irene@norema-ski.no

Elisabeth Myreng

Selger

Tlf: 97417197

elisabeth@norema-ski.no

Anita Andersen

Salgssjef Proff

Tlf: 91751260

anita@norema-ski.no

Carina Homstvedt

Prosjektleder Proff

Tlf: 94840352

carina@norema-ski.no