Norema Kjøkkenstudio Ski

Kontakt

Åsveien 3
1400 Ski

Tlf.: 61 31 83 70

E-post: post@norema-ski.no

Åpningstider

mandag
tirsdag
onsdag
torsdag
fredag
lørdag
søndag

ÅPNINGSTIDER JULEN 2018

22.12 10:00 - 13:00
24.12 - 26.12 STENGT
27.12 - 28.12 10:00 - 15:00
29.12 10:00 - 13:00
31.12 - 01.01 STENGT

Kubikk

Utstillingssalg

Les mer

Våre ansatte

Bente Mørck Halvorsen

Interiørselger vikar

48898115

bente@norema-ski.no

Martin Haugsnes

Kalkulatør

920010078

martin@norema-ski.no

Elisabeth Myreng

Interiørselger

Tlf: 47799212

elisabeth@norema-ski.no

Carina Homstvedt

Prosjektleder Proff

Tlf: 94840352

carina@norema-ski.no

Anita Andersen

Salgssjef Proff

Tlf: 91751260

anita@norema-ski.no

Anders Slåtten

Anders Slåtten

Salgsleder

Tlf: 93006209

anders@norema-ski.no

Gro Iren Pettersen

Gro Iren Pettersen

Interiørselger

Tlf: 48865120

gro.iren@norema-ski.no

Reidun Furu Andersen

Reidun Furu Andersen

Interiørselger

Tlf: 45410542

reidun@norema-ski.no

Maya Bryntesen

May-Rita Bryntesen

Interiørselger

Tlf: 45255796

maya@norema-ski.no

Irene Hussmann

Irene Hussmann

Interiørselger

Tlf: 45415099

irene@norema-ski.no