Norema Kjøkkenstudio Stavanger

Kontakt

2020 park
Forusparken 2
4031 STAVANGER

Tlf.: 61 31 86 00

E-post:
forbruker@norema-stavanger.no
proff@norema-stavanger.no

Åpningstider

mandag
tirsdag
onsdag
torsdag
fredag
lørdag
søndag

Vår nybyggavdeling holder åpent 08-16. Lørdager stengt.

Kubikk

Utstillingssalg

Les mer

Våre ansatte

Privat

Therese Korsfur

Therese Korsfur


Interiørselger

Mob: 452 87 329

therese@norema-stavanger.no

Janne Horpestad

Janne Horpestad


Interiørselger

Mob: 465 00 512

janne@norema-stavanger.no

Camilla Kristensen

Camilla Kristensen
PERMISJON

Interiørselger

Mob: 452 82 143

camilla@norema-stavanger.no

Anne Gro Eie

Anne Gro Eie


Butikksjef

Mob: 99 10 34 84

anne.gro@norema-stavanger.no

Proff

Linn Nernæs

Linn Nernæs


Selger, Proff

Mob: 45 29 07 02

linn@norema-stavanger.no

Anette Skjørestad

Anette Skjørestad


Selger, Proff

Mob: 45 21 98 04

anette@norema-stavanger.no

Tone Kuven

Tone Kuven


Selger, Proff

Mob: 45 23 90 95

tone@norema-stavanger.no

Hilde Utsola

Hilde Utsola


Selger, Proff

Mob: 45 28 45 34

hilde@norema-stavanger.no

Ragnhild Helland Minde

Ragnhild Helland Minde

Selger, Proff

Mob: 45 24 98 58

ragnhild@norema-stavanger.no

Linda Birkedal

Linda Birkedal


Selger, Proff

Mob: 45 24 87 59

linda@norema-stavanger.no

Norema - Kjersti Sparøy, Stavanger

Kjersti Vigre Sparøy
PERMISJON

Selger, proff

45 41 37 20

kjersti@norema-stavanger.no

Annett Molteberg Nyback

Annett Molteberg Nyback

Anbud

Mob: 45 28 96 87

annett@norema-stavanger.no

Gro Irene Hauknes

Gro Irene A. Hauknes

Prosjektleder

Mob: 45 25 10 42

gro.irene@norema-stavanger.no

Arve Halsne

Arve Halsne


Prosjektkoordinator

Mob: 46 50 19 74

arve@norema-stavanger.no

Ann Christin Hansen

Ann Christin Frøyland

Key Account

Mob: 93 00 37 42

ann.christin@norema-stavanger.no

Ann Roth

Ann Roth


Daglig leder

Mob: 91 89 66 33

ann@norema-stavanger.no