Norema Kjøkkenstudio Ski

Kontakt

Åsveien 3
1400 Ski

Tlf.: 61 31 83 70

E-post: post@norema-ski.no

Åpningstider

mandag
tirsdag
onsdag
torsdag
fredag
lørdag
søndag

ÅPNINGSTIDER SOMMER 2019

Fra 8. juli - 3. august:
Mandag-fredag: 10.00-15.00
Lørdag: 10.00-13.00

Vi ønsker alle en riktig god sommer!

Norema - Trapes Sort Eik

Våre ansatte

Norema - Tan Truong, Norema Proffsenter Moss

Tan Truong

Interiørarkitekt

99365359

tan@norema-ski.no

Norema - Martin Haugsnes, Norema Proffsenter Moss

Martin Haugsnes

Kalkulatør

920010078

martin@norema-ski.no

Norema - Elisabeth Myreng, Norema Proffsenter Moss

Elisabeth Myreng

Interiørselger

Tlf: 47799212

elisabeth@norema-ski.no

Norema - Carina Homstvedt, Norema Proffsenter Moss

Carina Homstvedt

Prosjektleder Proff

Tlf: 94840352

carina@norema-ski.no

Norema - Anita Andersen, Norema Proffsenter Moss

Anita Andersen

Salgssjef Proff

Tlf: 91751260

anita@norema-ski.no

Norema - Anders Slåtten, Norema Proffsenter Moss

Anders Slåtten

Salgsleder

Tlf: 93006209

anders@norema-ski.no

Norema - Gro Iren Pettersen, Norema Proffsenter Moss

Gro Iren Pettersen

Interiørselger

Tlf: 48865120

gro.iren@norema-ski.no

Norema - Reidun Furu Andersen, Norema Ski

Reidun Furu Andersen

Interiørselger

Tlf: 45410542

reidun@norema-ski.no

Norema - Maya Bryntesen, Norema Proffsenter Moss

May-Rita Bryntesen

Interiørselger

Tlf: 45255796

maya@norema-ski.no