Norema Kjøkkenstudio Ski

Besøk oss

Åsveien 3
1400 Ski

Norge

Kontakt oss

Telefon: 61 31 83 70

E-post: post@norema-ski.no

Våre ansatte

Anders Slåtten

Daglig leder

930 062 09

anders@norema-ski.no

Thy Le

Salgssjef Forbruker

477 86 038

thy@norema-ski.no

May-Rita Bryntesen

Kjøkkendesigner

452 55 796

maya@norema-ski.no

Celine Aronsen

Kjøkkendesigner

476 01 242

celine@norema-ski.no

Anita Andersen

Salgssjef Proff

917 51 260

anita@norema-ski.no

Martin Haugsnes

Kalkulatør Proff

920 10 078

martin@norema-ski.no

Norema - Elisabeth Myreng, Norema Proffsenter Moss

Elisabeth Myreng

Ineriørdesigner Proff

Tlf: 477 99 212

elisabeth@norema-ski.no

Norema - Carina Homstvedt, Norema Proffsenter Moss

Carina Homstvedt

Prosjektleder Proff

Tlf: 948 40 352

carina@norema-ski.no

Cecilie Skogen

Prosjektleder Proff

482 06 10

cecilie@norema-ski.no

Irene Hussmann

Interiørdesigner Proff

Tlf: 454 10 542

irene@norema-ski.no